Bento #2

Made myself a bento for while I was doing Uni work today.  I was in a hurry so I was packing all quick fixes.

Followed a tutorial by Biggie to give me a quick omelette, also known as a thin egg sheet, and packed some ketchup to go with it.
Some crackers, and cream cheese, and muffins.

The quick omelette was fantastic, even cold.  Packed all of it into my new Swiss blue box – it has an compartment with a fork and spoon in it.  Picture coming soon.

3 responses to “Bento #2

  1. I’m so happy the microwave egg sheet worked out for you! :-)

  2. Pingback: Menu Planning « Student Homemaker

  3. Pingback: Day 1 - student meal-planning « Student Homemaker

Leave a Reply

